Farmers Markets in Mahopac, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.4 miles
Mahopac, NY has 5 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Carmel Farmers' Market at Lake Mahopac at 953 S LAKE BLVD, Mahopac (0.1 mi W). Listings checked June 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.4 miles
Farmers markets near Mahopac, nearest first
- 1
Carmel Farmers' Market at Lake Mahopac
0.1 mi W · 953 S LAKE BLVD
As listed: June 7 to October 18, 2026, Sundays 9:00am-2:00pm (no market July 5 and September 6)
Listed
- 2
Sunday Putnam Market
0.6 mi NE · 760 US HWY 6
As listed: Sundays, May through October, 9:00am-1:00pm
Listed
- 3
- 4
North Salem Artisanal Farmers Market
3.9 mi SE · Croton Falls
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 9-October 10
Listed
- 5
Putnam Valley Farmers Market
5.4 mi W · 337 Peekskill Hollow Road, Putnam Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Mahopac
- 6
Stuarts Fruit Farm
4.8 mi S · Farm · Granite Springs
- 7
Harvest Moon Farm and Orchard
5.3 mi E · Farm · North Salem
What the listings show
The 7 listings within 6.4 miles of Mahopac sit in 5 towns, the farthest 5.4 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 7, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Mahopac have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Mahopac. The closest is Carmel Farmers' Market at Lake Mahopac at 953 S LAKE BLVD, Mahopac, 0.1 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Mahopac farmers market?
- Mahopac Farmers Market is at 1085 Route 6, Mahopac, 10541, 2.0 miles northeast of the Mahopac city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Mahopac?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Stuarts Fruit Farm, 4.8 mi) within 6.4 miles of Mahopac.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.