Farmers Markets in Pawling, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.8 miles
Pawling, NY has 1 farmers market within 5.8 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Pawling Farmers' Market at Pawling (0.1 mi NE). Listings checked June 2026.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 5.8 miles
Farmers markets near Pawling, nearest first
- 1
Pawling Farmers' Market
0.1 mi NE
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 13-September 26
Update date unknown
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 5.8 miles of Pawling, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Hudson Valley Regional Farmers Market
8.9 mi from Pawling · Brewster · 15 MOUNT EBO RD S
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 2-October 24
- 3
New Milford Farmers' Market
9.9 mi from Pawling · New Milford · Main St.
As listed: Saturdays, Mother's Day weekend through November, 9:00am-12:00pm
Farm stands & u-pick near Pawling
- 4
Kessman Farms
2.3 mi S · Farm
- 5
Dykeman Farm
4.5 mi N · Farm
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 5.8 miles of Pawling sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.5 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Pawling, NY?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 5.8 miles of central Pawling. The closest is Pawling Farmers' Market at Pawling, 0.1 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Pawling farmers market?
- Pawling Farmers' Market is at Pawling, 12564, 0.1 miles northeast of the Pawling city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Pawling?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Kessman Farms, 2.3 mi) within 5.8 miles of Pawling.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.