Farmers Markets in Hillsboro, Oregon
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.9 miles
Hillsboro, OR has 6 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of the city center, plus 9 farm stands or u-pick farms and 5 CSAs. The closest is Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Downtown Hillsboro at Hillsboro (0.1 mi N). Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station runs Thu 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays). 4 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 6 Farmers markets
- 9 Farm stands & u-pick
- 5 CSAs
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 4 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7.9 miles
Farmers markets near Hillsboro, nearest first
- 1
Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Downtown Hillsboro
0.1 mi N
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Cornelius Farmers Market
3.2 mi W · Cornelius
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 3
Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station
3.6 mi E
Schedule: Thu 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays) · Season: June 11 – October 22
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 4
- 5
Forest Grove Farmers Market
5.9 mi W · Forest Grove
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 6
Farm stands & u-pick near Hillsboro
- 7
Muir U-Pick Blueberry Farm
3.4 mi N · U-pick farm
- 8
Blooming Junction Garden and Farmstore
4.2 mi NW · Farm · Cornelius
- 9
Blooming Junction Farm and Garden
4.2 mi NW · Farm · Cornelius
- 10
Unger Farms
4.3 mi SW · Farm · Cornelius
- 11
Pruitts Farm
4.8 mi W · Farm · Cornelius
Purchasing fresh fruits and vegetables; Buying local products like raw honey and jams and syrups
- 12
Sunrise U-Pick Blueberry Farm
5.0 mi NE · U-pick farm
- 13
Heikes Farms
5.8 mi S · U-pick farm · Hillboro
Dave Heikes Farms is a fourth-generation family-owned berry farm and fresh market at 9400 SW Heikes Dr. in Hillsboro, Oregon, in the…
- 14
New Earth Farm
5.8 mi NE · Farm
- 15
Bell's Orchard
6.1 mi SE · Farm · Beaverton
CSAs serving Hillsboro
- 16
Blooming Junction
4.2 mi NW · Cornelius
Season: February to June · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 17
Unger Farms
4.6 mi SW · Cornelius
Season: June to October · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 18
Black Dirt Farm
5.8 mi N · North Plains
- 19
Adelante Mujeres CSA
5.9 mi W · Forest Grove
Season: June to October · Pickup: home delivery · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, Salsa Share
- 20
Dinihanian's Farm Market
7.8 mi E · Beaverton
Season: May to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
What the listings show
The 20 listings within 7.9 miles of Hillsboro sit in 6 towns, the farthest 7.8 miles out. 1 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 4 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 20, 4 link a website, 8 rest on a source record more than five years old and 3 are u-pick farms.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Hillsboro, OR?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 7.9 miles of central Hillsboro. The closest is Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Downtown Hillsboro at Hillsboro, 0.1 miles north of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Hillsboro?
- Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station runs Thu 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays). The other 5 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Hillsboro farmers market?
- Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Downtown Hillsboro is at Hillsboro, 97124, 0.1 miles north of the Hillsboro city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Hillsboro?
- Yes — 9 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Muir U-Pick Blueberry Farm, 3.4 mi) and 5 CSAs (closest: Blooming Junction, 4.2 mi) within 7.9 miles of Hillsboro.
- Which Hillsboro farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 4 of the 6 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of Hillsboro indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Oregon farmers markets · What's in season in Oregon · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.