Farmers Markets in Tigard, Oregon
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7 miles
Tigard, OR has 12 farmers markets within 7 miles of the city center, plus 9 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Tigard Area Farmers' Market at Tigard (0.3 mi SE). OHSU Farmers Market runs Tue 10 AM–2 PM; South Waterfront Farmers Market runs Thu 12–5 PM. 5 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 12 Farmers markets
- 9 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 5 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7 miles
Farmers markets near Tigard, nearest first
- 1
- 2
The Village (Indoor!) Farmers Market
3.4 mi W · Sw Barrows Road Beaverton
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Beaverton Farmers Market
3.9 mi NW · Beaverton
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Hillsdale Farmers' Market
5.0 mi NE · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
Lake Oswego Farmers' Market
5.3 mi E · Lake Oswego
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 6
- 7
- 8
OHSU Farmers Market
6.2 mi NE · Portland
Schedule: Tue 10 AM–2 PM · Season: June – September
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 9
Milwaukie Sunday Farmers Market
6.4 mi E · Se Main St. Milwaukie
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 10
South Waterfront Farmers Market
6.7 mi NE · Portland
Schedule: Thu 12–5 PM · Season: June – October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 11
South Waterfront Winter Farmers Market
6.7 mi NE · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 12
Portland Farmers Market - Portland State University
7.0 mi NE · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November to March
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Poultry/fowl meat and products, Prepared foods, Red/other non-poultry meat and products
Farm stands & u-pick near Tigard
- 13
Baggenstos Farm Store Inc.
4.3 mi SW · Farm · Sherwood
- 14
Lolich's Family Farm
4.6 mi W · Farm · Beaverton
- 15
Cornell Farm
5.4 mi N · Farm · Portland
- 16
Schlichting Century Farms Gramma's Place
5.4 mi SW · Farm · Sherwood
- 17
Fiala Farms
5.7 mi SE · Farm · West Linn
- 18
Holly Blue Acres
6.2 mi S · Farm · Wiksonville
- 19
Chateau Lebeau Vineyards
6.5 mi SW · Farm · Sherwood
- 20
American College of Healthcare Sciences Lavender UPick
6.5 mi NE · U-pick farm · Portland
- 21
Hoffman Farms Store
6.6 mi W · Farm · Beaverton
CSAs serving Tigard
- 22
Our Table Cooperative
6.7 mi S · Sherwood
What the listings show
The 22 listings within 7 miles of Tigard sit in 9 towns, the farthest 7.0 miles out. 2 of the 12 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 5 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 22, 11 link a website, 4 have been verified active, 6 rest on a source record more than five years old and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Tigard have a farmers market?
- Yes. 12 farmers markets are listed within 7 miles of central Tigard. The closest is Tigard Area Farmers' Market at Tigard, 0.3 miles southeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Tigard?
- OHSU Farmers Market runs Tue 10 AM–2 PM; South Waterfront Farmers Market runs Thu 12–5 PM. The other 10 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Tigard farmers market?
- Tigard Area Farmers' Market is at Tigard, 97223, 0.3 miles southeast of the Tigard city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Tigard?
- Yes — 9 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Baggenstos Farm Store Inc., 4.3 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Our Table Cooperative, 6.7 mi) within 7 miles of Tigard.
- Which Tigard farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 5 of the 12 farmers markets within 7 miles of Tigard indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Oregon farmers markets · What's in season in Oregon · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.