Farmers Markets in Beaverton, Oregon
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.5 miles
Beaverton, OR has 13 farmers markets within 7.5 miles of the city center, plus 6 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Beaverton Farmers Market at Beaverton (0.3 mi S). OHSU Farmers Market runs Tue 10 AM–2 PM; Portland Farmers Market - Shemanski Park runs Wed 10 AM–2 PM; Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station runs Thu 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays). 7 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 13 Farmers markets
- 6 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 4 With a weekly schedule
- 7 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Farmers markets by day
- Tuesday
- OHSU Farmers Market 10 AM–2 PM (Portland)
- Wednesday
- Portland Farmers Market - Shemanski Park 10 AM–2 PM (Portland)
- Thursday
- Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays) (Hillsboro) · South Waterfront Farmers Market 12–5 PM (Portland)
Map of listings within 7.5 miles
Farmers markets near Beaverton, nearest first
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
The Village (Indoor!) Farmers Market
4.6 mi SW · Sw Barrows Road Beaverton
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Kaiser Hospital Farmers Market
5.0 mi NW · Hillsboro
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 6
Hillsdale Farmers' Market
5.4 mi E · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 7
OHSU Farmers Market
5.7 mi E · Portland
Schedule: Tue 10 AM–2 PM · Season: June – September
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 8
Portland Farmers Market - Portland State University
6.0 mi E · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November to March
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Poultry/fowl meat and products, Prepared foods, Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- 9
Portland Farmers Market - Shemanski Park
6.2 mi E · Portland
Schedule: Wed 10 AM–2 PM · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Prepared foods, Red/other non-poultry meat and products, Wild harvested forest products
- 10
Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station
6.4 mi NW · Hillsboro
Schedule: Thu 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays) · Season: June 11 – October 22
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 11
South Waterfront Winter Farmers Market
6.4 mi E · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 12
South Waterfront Farmers Market
6.5 mi E · Portland
Schedule: Thu 12–5 PM · Season: June – October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 13
Come Thru Market
7.3 mi E · Portland
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Farm stands & u-pick near Beaverton
- 14
Cornell Farm
2.6 mi NE · Farm · Portland
- 15
Lolich's Family Farm
5.2 mi SW · Farm
- 16
Baggenstos Farm Store Inc.
6.1 mi SW · Farm · Sherwood
- 17
American College of Healthcare Sciences Lavender UPick
6.3 mi E · U-pick farm · Portland
- 18
Bell's Orchard
6.6 mi SW · Farm
- 19
Hoffman Farms Store
6.9 mi SW · Farm
CSAs serving Beaverton
- 20
Dinihanian's Farm Market
3.4 mi N
Season: May to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
What the listings show
The 20 listings within 7.5 miles of Beaverton sit in 6 towns, the farthest 7.3 miles out. 4 of the 13 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 7 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 20, 12 link a website, 4 have been verified active, 7 rest on a source record more than five years old and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Beaverton, OR?
- Yes. 13 farmers markets are listed within 7.5 miles of central Beaverton. The closest is Beaverton Farmers Market at Beaverton, 0.3 miles south of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Beaverton?
- OHSU Farmers Market runs Tue 10 AM–2 PM; Portland Farmers Market - Shemanski Park runs Wed 10 AM–2 PM; Hillsboro Farmers' Markets - Orenco Station runs Thu 4–8 PM (2nd and 4th Thursdays); South Waterfront Farmers Market runs Thu 12–5 PM. The other 9 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Beaverton farmers market?
- Beaverton Farmers Market is at Beaverton, 97005, 0.3 miles south of the Beaverton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Beaverton?
- Yes — 6 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Cornell Farm, 2.6 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Dinihanian's Farm Market, 3.4 mi) within 7.5 miles of Beaverton.
- Which Beaverton farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 7 of the 13 farmers markets within 7.5 miles of Beaverton indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Oregon farmers markets · What's in season in Oregon · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.