Farmers Markets in Paterson, New Jersey

Paterson, NJ has 3 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of the city center. The closest is Paterson Farmers' Market at 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson (2.1 mi SE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 6.6 miles

Approximate location of Paterson, New Jersey within New Jersey, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Paterson, New Jersey within New Jersey (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Paterson, nearest first

  1. 1

    Paterson Farmers' Market

    2.1 mi SE · 449 E. Railway Ave.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  2. 2

    The Township of Little Falls Farmers Market

    4.1 mi SW · 225 Main St, Little Falls

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to November

    SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  3. 3

    Paramus Farmers' Market

    6.4 mi E · 475 N. Farview Ave., Paramus

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 6.6 miles of Paterson sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.4 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Paterson have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.6 miles of central Paterson. The closest is Paterson Farmers' Market at 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson, 2.1 miles southeast of the city center.
Where is the Paterson farmers market?
Paterson Farmers' Market is at 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson, 07503, 2.1 miles southeast of the Paterson city center.
Which Paterson farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.6 miles of Paterson indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.