Farmers Markets in Rutherford, New Jersey

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.9 miles

Rutherford, NJ has 1 farmers market within 5.9 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Paterson Farmers' Market at 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson (5.0 mi NW). Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 5.9 miles

Approximate location of Rutherford, New Jersey within New Jersey, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Rutherford, New Jersey within New Jersey (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Rutherford, nearest first

  1. 1

    Paterson Farmers' Market

    5.0 mi NW · 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

Nearby farmers markets

Only 1 farmers market is listed within 5.9 miles of Rutherford, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.

  1. 2

    Riverview Farmers Market

    6.5 mi from Rutherford · Jersey City · 498 Palisade Avenue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/01/2022 to 11/20/2022

  2. 3

    Fort Lee Farmers Market

    6.7 mi from Rutherford · Fort Lee · 1355 INWOOD TER

    As listed: Late June through November, Sundays 8:00am-2:00pm

CSAs serving Rutherford

  1. 4

    Bloomfield-Montclair CSA

    5.7 mi W

  2. 5

    Boxed Organics

    5.9 mi W · Montclair

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 5.9 miles of Rutherford sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.9 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Rutherford, NJ?
Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 5.9 miles of central Rutherford. The closest is Paterson Farmers' Market at 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson, 5.0 miles northwest of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Rutherford?
Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Bloomfield-Montclair CSA, 5.7 mi) within 5.9 miles of Rutherford.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.