Farmers Markets in Glen Rock, New Jersey

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.9 miles

Glen Rock, NJ has 3 farmers markets within 5.9 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Paramus Farmers' Market at 475 N. Farview Ave., Paramus (4.1 mi E). Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 5.9 miles

Approximate location of Glen Rock, New Jersey within New Jersey, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Glen Rock, New Jersey within New Jersey (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Glen Rock, nearest first

  1. 1

    Paramus Farmers' Market

    4.1 mi E · 475 N. Farview Ave., Paramus

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Allendale Farmers' Market

    4.6 mi N · 500 W. Crescent Ave., Allendale

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Paterson Farmers' Market

    5.1 mi S · 449 E. Railway Ave., Paterson

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

Farm stands & u-pick near Glen Rock

  1. 4

    Rohsler's Allendale Nursery Florist

    4.2 mi N · Farm · Allendale

  2. 5

    Abma's Farm

    4.6 mi NW · Farm · Wyckoff

    Farm stand; Pony rides; Petting zoo; Birthday parties; School tours; Group reservations

What the listings show

The 5 listings within 5.9 miles of Glen Rock sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.1 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Glen Rock have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.9 miles of central Glen Rock. The closest is Paramus Farmers' Market at 475 N. Farview Ave., Paramus, 4.1 miles east of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Glen Rock?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Rohsler's Allendale Nursery Florist, 4.2 mi) within 5.9 miles of Glen Rock.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.