Farmers Markets in Ocean City, New Jersey

Ocean City, NJ has 3 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center. The closest is Ocean City, NJ Farmers & Crafters Market at 6th Street & Asbury Avenue, Ocean City (0.3 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 6.5 miles

Approximate location of Ocean City, New Jersey within New Jersey, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Ocean City, New Jersey within New Jersey (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Ocean City, nearest first

  1. 1

    Ocean City, NJ Farmers & Crafters Market

    0.3 mi NE · 6th Street & Asbury Avenue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Ocean City Farmers' Market

    0.4 mi NE · 550 Wesley Ave.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Margate Community Farmer's Market

    4.3 mi NE · 9700 AMHERST AVE, Margate City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 6.5 miles of Ocean City sit in 2 towns, the farthest 4.3 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Ocean City have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Ocean City. The closest is Ocean City, NJ Farmers & Crafters Market at 6th Street & Asbury Avenue, Ocean City, 0.3 miles northeast of the city center.
Where is the Ocean City farmers market?
Ocean City Farmers' Market is at 550 Wesley Ave., Ocean City, 08226, 0.4 miles northeast of the Ocean City city center.
Which Ocean City farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of Ocean City indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.