Farmers Markets in Somers Point, New Jersey

Somers Point, NJ has 3 farmers markets within 6.1 miles of the city center. The closest is Ocean City, NJ Farmers & Crafters Market at 6th Street & Asbury Avenue, Ocean City (2.7 mi SE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 6.1 miles

Approximate location of Somers Point, New Jersey within New Jersey, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Somers Point, New Jersey within New Jersey (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Somers Point, nearest first

  1. 1

    Ocean City, NJ Farmers & Crafters Market

    2.7 mi SE · 6th Street & Asbury Avenue, Ocean City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Ocean City Farmers' Market

    2.8 mi SE · 550 Wesley Ave., Ocean City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Margate Community Farmer's Market

    4.0 mi E · 9700 AMHERST AVE, Margate City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 6.1 miles of Somers Point sit in 2 towns, the farthest 4.0 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Somers Point have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.1 miles of central Somers Point. The closest is Ocean City, NJ Farmers & Crafters Market at 6th Street & Asbury Avenue, Ocean City, 2.7 miles southeast of the city center.
Which Somers Point farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.1 miles of Somers Point indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.