Farmers Markets in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Rehoboth Beach, DE has 5 farmers markets within 5.6 miles of the city center. The closest is Rehoboth Beach Farmers' Market (0.9 mi SW). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 5.6 miles
Farmers markets near Rehoboth Beach, nearest first
- 1
Rehoboth Beach Farmers' Market
0.9 mi SW
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Open May 4 - October 26, 2021
Update date unknown
- 2
- 3
Historic Lewes Farmers' Market at Crooked Hammock
4.4 mi NW
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Open June 2 - September 29, 2021
Update date unknown
- 4
Historic Lewes Farmers Market
5.0 mi NW · 820 Savannah Road, Lewes
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: October to November
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 5
Historic Lewes Farmers Market - George H.P. Smith Park
5.3 mi NW · Lewes
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 5.6 miles of Rehoboth Beach sit in 1 town, the farthest 5.3 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 4 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Rehoboth Beach have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 5.6 miles of central Rehoboth Beach. The closest is Rehoboth Beach Farmers' Market, 0.9 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Rehoboth Beach farmers market?
- Rehoboth Beach Farmers' Market is at a site 0.9 miles from the center, 0.9 miles southwest of the Rehoboth Beach city center.
- Which Rehoboth Beach farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 5 farmers markets within 5.6 miles of Rehoboth Beach indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Delaware farmers markets · What's in season in Delaware · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.