Farmers Markets in Saginaw, Michigan
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Saginaw, MI has 3 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Downtown Saginaw Farmers' Market at 507 S. Washington Ave., Saginaw (0.8 mi NE). Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Saginaw, nearest first
- 1
Downtown Saginaw Farmers' Market
0.8 mi NE · 507 S. Washington Ave.
As listed: May 22–October 31; Wed & Fri 10am–3pm, Sat 10am–1pm
Verified active
- 2
Saginaw VA Farmers Market
1.7 mi N · 1500 WEISS ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Thomas Township Farmers Market
6.1 mi W · 455 South Miller Road
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Saginaw
- 4
Saginaw Meadows
3.4 mi N
Season: July to November · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Members select whatever they feel they can use from what is offered each week and pay what they can or feel the produce is worth (similar to a gift economy approach)
- 5
Carigan Family Farm
4.8 mi E
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.3 miles of Saginaw sit in 1 town, the farthest 6.1 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 1 links a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Saginaw have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Saginaw. The closest is Downtown Saginaw Farmers' Market at 507 S. Washington Ave., Saginaw, 0.8 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Saginaw farmers market?
- Saginaw VA Farmers Market is at 1500 WEISS ST, Saginaw, 48602, 1.7 miles north of the Saginaw city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Saginaw?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Saginaw Meadows, 3.4 mi) within 7.3 miles of Saginaw.
← All Michigan farmers markets · What's in season in Michigan · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.