Farmers Markets in Fenton, Michigan
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.5 miles
Fenton, MI has 2 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Fenton Farmers Market at 150 South Leroy Street, Fenton (0.2 mi S). Listings checked June 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.5 miles
Farmers markets near Fenton, nearest first
- 1
Fenton Farmers Market
0.2 mi S · 150 South Leroy Street
As listed: Thursdays 5:00 PM-8:00 PM, mid-May through October.
Verified active
- 2
Holly Farm and Flea Market
3.9 mi E · 220 S Saginaw Street, Holly
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of Fenton, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Springfield Farmers Market
9.5 mi from Fenton · Davisburg · 12000 Davisburg Road
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Fenton
- 4
Mitchell Farm
5.2 mi NE · Farm · Holly
Mitchell Farm is a seasonal farm in Holly, MI established in 1838, offering hayrides to a U-pick pumpkin patch. It sells seasonal…
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.5 miles of Fenton sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.2 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Fenton have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Fenton. The closest is Fenton Farmers Market at 150 South Leroy Street, Fenton, 0.2 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Fenton farmers market?
- Fenton Farmers Market is at 150 South Leroy Street, Fenton, 0.2 miles south of the Fenton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Fenton?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Mitchell Farm, 5.2 mi) within 6.5 miles of Fenton.
← All Michigan farmers markets · What's in season in Michigan · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.