Farmers Markets near Howell, Michigan
No farmers market is listed within 6.3 miles of central Howell, MI, but 3 farm stands or u-pick farms are. The nearest farmers market is Fowlerville Farmers' Market at 213 S Grand Ave, Fowlerville (8.1 mi NW). Listings checked June 2026.
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.3 miles
Nearby farmers markets
No farmers market is listed within 6.3 miles of Howell, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 1
Fowlerville Farmers' Market
8.1 mi from Howell · Fowlerville · 213 S Grand Ave
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 2
Brighton Farmers Market
9.0 mi from Howell · Brighton · 200 North 1st Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Hartland Farmer s Market
9.5 mi from Howell · Hartland · 10400 Highland Road
As listed: Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Farm stands & u-pick near Howell
- 4
Hazens Blueberry Farm
1.8 mi SW · U-pick farm
- 5
Peppercorn Farms
3.7 mi NW · Farm
Peppercorn Farms is currently practicing traditional and hydroponic growing methods without the use of commercial chemicals or pesticides. Our goal is to…
- 6
Munsell Farms
6.0 mi W · Farm · Fowlerville
Munsell Farms is a family-owned centennial farm established in 1905 at 6400 W Mason Road in Fowlerville, Michigan. It is a diversified…
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.3 miles of Howell sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. Of all 3, 1 has been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Howell, MI?
- None is listed within 6.3 miles of central Howell. The nearest is Fowlerville Farmers' Market in Fowlerville, 8.1 miles northwest of Howell.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Howell?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Hazens Blueberry Farm, 1.8 mi) within 6.3 miles of Howell.
← All Michigan farmers markets · What's in season in Michigan · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.