Farmers Markets in Holly, Michigan
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6 miles
Holly, MI has 3 farmers markets within 6 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Holly Farm and Flea Market at 220 S Saginaw Street, Holly (0.1 mi S). Listings checked June 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6 miles
Farmers markets near Holly, nearest first
- 1
Holly Farm and Flea Market
0.1 mi S · 220 S Saginaw Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Fenton Farmers Market
3.9 mi W · 150 South Leroy Street, Fenton
As listed: Thursdays 5:00 PM-8:00 PM, mid-May through October.
Verified active
- 3
Springfield Farmers Market
5.7 mi SE · 12000 Davisburg Road, Davisburg
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Holly
- 4
Mitchell Farm
4.0 mi N · Farm
Mitchell Farm is a seasonal farm in Holly, MI established in 1838, offering hayrides to a U-pick pumpkin patch. It sells seasonal…
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6 miles of Holly sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.7 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 3 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Holly have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6 miles of central Holly. The closest is Holly Farm and Flea Market at 220 S Saginaw Street, Holly, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Holly farmers market?
- Holly Farm and Flea Market is at 220 S Saginaw Street, Holly, 48442, 0.1 miles south of the Holly city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Holly?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Mitchell Farm, 4.0 mi) within 6 miles of Holly.
← All Michigan farmers markets · What's in season in Michigan · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.