Farmers Markets in Holt, Michigan
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.2 miles
Holt, MI has 9 farmers markets within 7.2 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms and 2 CSAs. The closest is Holt Farmers Market at 2150 CEDAR ST, Holt (0.4 mi NW). 2 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked June 2026.
- 9 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- 2 CSAs
- 2 Year-round
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 7.2 miles
Farmers markets near Holt, nearest first
- 1
Holt Farmers Market
0.4 mi NW · 2150 CEDAR ST
As listed: Saturdays, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m., year round
Year-round Verified active
- 2
Southside Community Coalition Farmers Market (Lansing)
5.1 mi NW · 2101 West Holmes Rd., Lansing
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Mason Area Farmers Market
5.6 mi SE · 304 South Jefferson Street, Mason
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
South Lansing Farmers Market
5.7 mi NW · 800 West Barnes Avenue, Lansing
As listed: Thursdays, 3-7pm, May through September; 3-6:30pm in October.
Verified active
- 5
Allen Farmers Market
6.2 mi N · 1611 East Kalamazoo Street, Lansing
As listed: Wednesdays, 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., year-round
Year-round Listed
- 6
Dimondale Farmers' Market
6.7 mi W · 136 N Bridge St, Dimondale
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 7
Farmers Market at the Capitol
6.7 mi N · 100 North Capitol Avenue, Lansing
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 8
East Lansing Farmers Market
6.8 mi N · 280 Valley Court, East Lansing
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 9
Westside Farmers Market
7.0 mi N · 400 N. Walnut St., Lansing
As listed: Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Holt
- 10
Beery Farms of Michigan LLC
2.7 mi S · Farm · Mason
Beery Farms of Michigan is a 95-acre family farm at 849 N. Aurelius Road in Mason, just south of Lansing, raising all-grass-fed…
- 11
Swallowtail Farm
3.0 mi E · Farm · Mason
- 12
Rowe's Farm Market
4.1 mi S · Farm · Mason
Rowe's Farm Market (Rowe's Produce Farm) is a family farm at 4047 W Columbia Rd, Mason, Michigan, established in 1996. It is…
CSAs serving Holt
- 13
MSU Student Organic Farm
2.8 mi NE
Season: Year-round · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 14
Hunter Park GardenHouse
6.2 mi N · Lansing
Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares
Year-round markets near Holt
- Holt Farmers Market — 0.4 mi NW
- Allen Farmers Market — 6.2 mi N
What the listings show
The 14 listings within 7.2 miles of Holt sit in 5 towns, the farthest 7.0 miles out. 0 of the 9 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 14, 8 link a website, 5 have been verified active and 3 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Holt, MI?
- Yes. 9 farmers markets are listed within 7.2 miles of central Holt. The closest is Holt Farmers Market at 2150 CEDAR ST, Holt, 0.4 miles northwest of the city center.
- Where is the Holt farmers market?
- Holt Farmers Market is at 2150 CEDAR ST, Holt, 48842, 0.4 miles northwest of the Holt city center.
- Which farmers markets near Holt are open year-round?
- Holt Farmers Market (0.4 mi) and Allen Farmers Market (6.2 mi) list a year-round season; the other 7 near Holt are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Holt?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Beery Farms of Michigan LLC, 2.7 mi) and 2 CSAs (closest: MSU Student Organic Farm, 2.8 mi) within 7.2 miles of Holt.
- Which Holt farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 9 farmers markets within 7.2 miles of Holt indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Michigan farmers markets · What's in season in Michigan · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.