Farmers Markets in Waldorf, Maryland
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.4 miles
Waldorf, MD has 2 farmers markets within 8.4 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Waldorf Farmers Market (0.5 mi SE). Listings checked June 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 8.4 miles
Farmers markets near Waldorf, nearest first
- 1
- 2
La Plata Farmers Market (Wed)
6.7 mi S · La Plata
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 8.4 miles of Waldorf, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Freedom Farmers' Market
8.8 mi from Waldorf · Fort Washington · 10905 Livingston Rd.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Waldorf
- 4
Accokeek Foundation - Ecosystem Farm Market
8.0 mi NW · Farm · Accokeek
CSAs serving Waldorf
- 5
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 8.4 miles of Waldorf sit in 3 towns, the farthest 8.0 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Waldorf have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 8.4 miles of central Waldorf. The closest is Waldorf Farmers Market, 0.5 miles southeast of the city center.
- Where is the Waldorf farmers market?
- Waldorf Farmers Market is at 20603, 0.5 miles southeast of the Waldorf city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Waldorf?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Accokeek Foundation - Ecosystem Farm Market, 8.0 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Zekiah farms LLC, 6.6 mi) within 8.4 miles of Waldorf.
← All Maryland farmers markets · What's in season in Maryland · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.