Farmers Markets in Woodbridge, Virginia
Woodbridge, VA has 4 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of the city center. The closest is Farmers Market Woodbridge at 2700 POTOMAC MILLS CIR, Woodbridge (2.5 mi W). Farmers Market Woodbridge runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Lorton Farmers Market runs Sun 8 AM–12 PM. Listings checked October 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 6.7 miles
Farmers markets near Woodbridge, nearest first
- 1
Farmers Market Woodbridge
2.5 mi W · 2700 POTOMAC MILLS CIR
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: May – November
Listed
- 2
Smart Markets Lake Ridge
2.9 mi NW · 12619 Oakwood Dr.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Lorton Farmers Market
4.4 mi NE · Lorton
Schedule: Sun 8 AM–12 PM · Season: May 3 – Nov 22, 2026
Update date unknown
- 4
Dale City (Prince William) Farmers Market
5.0 mi W
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6.7 miles of Woodbridge sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.0 miles out. 2 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Woodbridge, VA?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.7 miles of central Woodbridge. The closest is Farmers Market Woodbridge at 2700 POTOMAC MILLS CIR, Woodbridge, 2.5 miles west of the city center; it runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM.
- What days are farmers markets open near Woodbridge?
- Farmers Market Woodbridge runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Lorton Farmers Market runs Sun 8 AM–12 PM. The other 2 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Woodbridge farmers market?
- Farmers Market Woodbridge is at 2700 POTOMAC MILLS CIR, Woodbridge, 22192, 2.5 miles west of the Woodbridge city center.
← All Virginia farmers markets · What's in season in Virginia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.