Farmers Markets in Lorton, Virginia

Lorton, VA has 4 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of the city center. The closest is Lorton Farmers Market at Lorton (1.0 mi NE). Lorton Farmers Market runs Sun 8 AM–12 PM; Farmers Market Woodbridge runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 6.3 miles

Approximate location of Lorton, Virginia within Virginia, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Lorton, Virginia within Virginia (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Lorton, nearest first

  1. 1

    Lorton Farmers Market

    1.0 mi NE

    Schedule: Sun 8 AM–12 PM · Season: May 3 – Nov 22, 2026

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Smart Markets Lake Ridge

    4.1 mi SW · 12619 Oakwood Dr., Woodbridge

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Smart Markets Springfield

    5.2 mi NE · 6699 Spring Mall Dr., Springfield

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Farmers Market Woodbridge

    5.4 mi SW · 2700 POTOMAC MILLS CIR, Woodbridge

    Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: May – November

    Listed

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.3 miles of Lorton sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.4 miles out. 2 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Lorton, VA?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of central Lorton. The closest is Lorton Farmers Market at Lorton, 1.0 miles northeast of the city center; it runs Sun 8 AM–12 PM.
What days are farmers markets open near Lorton?
Lorton Farmers Market runs Sun 8 AM–12 PM; Farmers Market Woodbridge runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. The other 2 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Lorton farmers market?
Lorton Farmers Market is at Lorton, 22079, 1.0 miles northeast of the Lorton city center.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.