Farmers Markets in Olney, Maryland
Olney, MD has 5 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center. The closest is Olney Farmers and Artists Market at Olney (0.5 mi SE). Rockville Farmers Market runs Sat 9 AM–1 PM. Listings checked October 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Olney, nearest first
- 1
Olney Farmers and Artists Market
0.5 mi SE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Milk Lady Derwood Farmers Market
4.8 mi W · 16501 Redland Road, Rockville
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to September
Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 3
Dawson's Farmers' Market
6.5 mi SW · 225 N. Washington St., Rockville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Rockville Farmers Market
6.6 mi SW · Rockville
Schedule: Sat 9 AM–1 PM · Season: May 16 – Nov 21, 2026
Update date unknown
- 5
Fulks Corner Farmers Market
7.0 mi W · Gaithersburg
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.3 miles of Olney sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.0 miles out. 1 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 4 link a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Olney have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Olney. The closest is Olney Farmers and Artists Market at Olney, 0.5 miles southeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Olney?
- Rockville Farmers Market runs Sat 9 AM–1 PM. The other 4 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Olney farmers market?
- Olney Farmers and Artists Market is at Olney, 20832, 0.5 miles southeast of the Olney city center.
← All Maryland farmers markets · What's in season in Maryland · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.