Farmers Markets in Montgomery Village, Maryland

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.1 miles

Montgomery Village, MD has 5 farmers markets within 6.1 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms and 2 CSAs. The closest is Montgomery Village Farmers Market at 9801 Centerway Road, Montgomery Village (0.5 mi SW). 1 operates year-round. Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 6.1 miles

Approximate location of Montgomery Village, Maryland within Maryland, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Montgomery Village, Maryland within Maryland (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Montgomery Village, nearest first

  1. 1

    Montgomery Village Farmers Market

    0.5 mi SW · 9801 Centerway Road

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Fulks Corner Farmers Market

    2.5 mi S · Gaithersburg

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Milk Lady Derwood Farmers Market

    4.2 mi SE · 16501 Redland Road, Rockville

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to September

    Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  4. 4

    Main Street Farmers Market

    4.4 mi SW · 301 MAIN ST, Gaithersburg

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round at the Main Street Pavilion (indoor and outdoor seasons; closed Christmas and New Year's Day)

    Year-round Verified active

  5. 5

    Milk Lady Shady Grove Farmers Market

    5.0 mi S · 9601 Medical Center Drive, Rockville

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September

    Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

Farm stands & u-pick near Montgomery Village

  1. 6

    DRDs GotYourSix Farms

    3.0 mi N · Farm stand · Gaithersburg

    DRDs GotYourSix Farms (GY6) is a veteran-owned, semi-organic farm in Gaithersburg, Maryland that began in a community garden and has since expanded.…

  2. 7

    Butler's Orchard

    3.4 mi NW · Farm · Germantown

  3. 8

    Citizens of Earth

    5.8 mi NW · Farm · Clarksburg

CSAs serving Montgomery Village

  1. 9

    Chocolates and Tomatoes Farm

    4.6 mi W · Germantown

    Season: April to November · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site, on-farm pickup · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, we offer 1 person seedling shares

  2. 10

    Citizens of Earth

    5.8 mi NW · Clarksburg

    Season: June to October · Pickup: workplace delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares

Year-round markets near Montgomery Village

What the listings show

The 10 listings within 6.1 miles of Montgomery Village sit in 5 towns, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 5 link a website, 2 have been verified active and 5 rest on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Montgomery Village, MD?
Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 6.1 miles of central Montgomery Village. The closest is Montgomery Village Farmers Market at 9801 Centerway Road, Montgomery Village, 0.5 miles southwest of the city center.
Where is the Montgomery Village farmers market?
Montgomery Village Farmers Market is at 9801 Centerway Road, Montgomery Village, 20886, 0.5 miles southwest of the Montgomery Village city center.
Which farmers markets near Montgomery Village are open year-round?
Main Street Farmers Market (4.4 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 4 near Montgomery Village are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Montgomery Village?
Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: DRDs GotYourSix Farms, 3.0 mi) and 2 CSAs (closest: Chocolates and Tomatoes Farm, 4.6 mi) within 6.1 miles of Montgomery Village.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.