Farmers Markets in Overland Park, Kansas

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.9 miles

Overland Park, KS has 18 farmers markets within 9.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 2 CSAs. The closest is Overland Park Farmers Market at 7950 Marty St., Overland Park (0.2 mi N). Mission Market runs Thu 4:30–8 PM; Merriam Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Lenexa Farmers' Market runs Tue 9 AM–1 PM; Sat 8 AM–12 PM. 4 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Farmers markets by day

Tuesday
Lenexa Farmers' Market 9 AM–1 PM (Lenexa)
Thursday
Mission Market 4:30–8 PM (Mission) · Moonlight Market 4–8 PM (third Thursday) (Shawnee)
Saturday
Merriam Farmers' Market 8 AM–1 PM (Merriam) · Lenexa Farmers' Market 8 AM–12 PM (Lenexa) · Grandview Farmers' Market 8 AM–12 PM (Grandview)

Map of listings within 9.9 miles

Approximate location of Overland Park, Kansas within Kansas, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Overland Park, Kansas within Kansas (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Overland Park, nearest first

  1. 1

    Overland Park Farmers Market

    0.2 mi N · 7950 Marty St.

    As listed: Saturdays and Wednesdays, April through November, at Clock Tower Plaza in downtown Overland Park

    Verified active

  2. 2

    Mission Market

    3.0 mi N · 5635 Johnson Drive, Mission

    Schedule: Thu 4:30–8 PM · Season: Thursdays 4:30-8:00 p.m., June through August (Broadmoor Park)

    Verified active

  3. 3

    Mission Farm and Flower Market

    3.0 mi N · 5613 Johnson Dr., Mission

    As listed: June–August, Thursdays 4:30–8:00pm

    Verified active

  4. 4

    Merriam Farmers' Market

    3.2 mi NW · 5740 Merriam Dr., Merriam

    Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: May – September

    Verified active

  5. 5

    Waldo Farmers' Market

    4.2 mi E · 303 W. 79th St., Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  6. 6

    Brookside Farmers Market - Summer

    4.6 mi NE · 6425 Wornall Road, Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/01/2022 to 10/29/2022

    SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  7. 7

    Park Place Farmers' Market

    4.7 mi S · 116th Place between Rosewood & Ash St, Leawood

    As listed: Saturdays 7:30 AM–12:00 PM, May through October (rain or shine)

    Listed

  8. 8

    KC Farm School Farmers Market

    5.3 mi N · 4223 Gibbs Road, Kansas City

    As listed: Wednesdays 3:00 PM–7:00 PM

    Listed

  9. 9

    Lenexa Farmers' Market

    6.2 mi W · 17201 W. 87th St. Pkwy, Lenexa

    Schedule: Tue 9 AM–1 PM; Sat 8 AM–12 PM · Season: Apr 25 – Oct 31, 2026

    Verified active

  10. 10

    The 117 St. Farmers' Market

    6.5 mi SE · Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  11. 11

    Shawnee Farmers Market

    7.6 mi W · 11110 Johnson Drive, Shawnee

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  12. 12

    Moonlight Market

    7.6 mi W · 11110 Johnson Drive, Shawnee

    Schedule: Thu 4–8 PM (third Thursday) · Season: May – November

    SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  13. 13

    Ivanhoe Farmers' Market

    7.9 mi NE · 3700 Woodland Ave., Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Indoor Listed

  14. 14

    The Community Farmers Market @ LAMP

    8.3 mi NE · Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  15. 15

    Crown Center Farmer's Market

    8.5 mi NE · 2450 GRAND BLVD, Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  16. 16

    BADSEED Farmers' Market

    8.9 mi NE · 1909 McGee St., Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  17. 17

    Grandview Farmers' Market

    9.5 mi SE · Grandview

    Schedule: Sat 8 AM–12 PM · Season: Jul 8 – Oct 31, 2026

    Update date unknown

  18. 18

    Riverview Farm Market

    9.6 mi NW · 7851 RIVERVIEW AVE, Kansas City

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Overland Park

  1. 19

    Young Family Farm KC

    7.6 mi NE · Farm · Kansas City

CSAs serving Overland Park

  1. 20

    Two Birds Farm

    6.6 mi NW · Kansas City

  2. 21

    Fruitful Hills CSA

    9.9 mi NE

What the listings show

The 21 listings within 9.9 miles of Overland Park sit in 8 towns, the farthest 9.9 miles out. 5 of the 18 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 21, 10 link a website, 7 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Overland Park have a farmers market?
Yes. 18 farmers markets are listed within 9.9 miles of central Overland Park. The closest is Overland Park Farmers Market at 7950 Marty St., Overland Park, 0.2 miles north of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Overland Park?
Mission Market runs Thu 4:30–8 PM; Merriam Farmers' Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Lenexa Farmers' Market runs Tue 9 AM–1 PM; Sat 8 AM–12 PM; Moonlight Market runs Thu 4–8 PM (third Thursday). The other 13 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Overland Park farmers market?
Overland Park Farmers Market is at 7950 Marty St., Overland Park, 66204, 0.2 miles north of the Overland Park city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Overland Park?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Young Family Farm KC, 7.6 mi) and 2 CSAs (closest: Two Birds Farm, 6.6 mi) within 9.9 miles of Overland Park.
Which Overland Park farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
4 of the 18 farmers markets within 9.9 miles of Overland Park indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.