Farmers Markets in Columbus, Indiana
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles
Columbus, IN has 3 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 4 CSAs. The closest is Columbus Farmers Market at 123 WASHGTON ST, Columbus (0.1 mi S). Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 4 CSAs
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Columbus, nearest first
- 1
Columbus Farmers Market
0.1 mi S · 123 WASHGTON ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Fair on the Square, Columbus Farmers' Market
0.2 mi S · 6 WASHGTON ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Columbus City Farmers' Market
1.8 mi NE · 2252 25th St.
As listed: Saturdays, May through September, 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Columbus
- 4
Seven Acre Farms
7.3 mi S · Farm
CSAs serving Columbus
- 5
- 6
Firefly Farm
1.4 mi W
- 7
Hen House
1.4 mi W
- 8
Double Oak Farm
7.5 mi W
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 8 miles of Columbus sit in 1 town, the farthest 7.5 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 8, 2 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Columbus, IN?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Columbus. The closest is Columbus Farmers Market at 123 WASHGTON ST, Columbus, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Columbus farmers market?
- Columbus Farmers Market is at 123 WASHGTON ST, Columbus, 47201, 0.1 miles south of the Columbus city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Columbus?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Seven Acre Farms, 7.3 mi) and 4 CSAs (closest: Firefly Garden & Homestead, 0.1 mi) within 8 miles of Columbus.
← All Indiana farmers markets · What's in season in Indiana · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.