Farmers Markets in Martinsville, Indiana
Martinsville, IN has 3 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of the city center. The closest is Morgan County Farmers's Market: Martinsville Location at 46 N. Main Street, Martinsville (0.1 mi SW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.7 miles
Farmers markets near Martinsville, nearest first
- 1
Morgan County Farmers's Market: Martinsville Location
0.1 mi SW · 46 N. Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Morgan County Farmers' Market Association, Indiana
0.3 mi S · 460 S MA ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Confirmed by the operator
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 3
Morgan County Winter Farmers' Market Association
0.6 mi SE · 240 E Washington St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: October to December
Card Verified active
Fresh vegetables, Baked goods, Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.7 miles of Martinsville sit in 1 town, the farthest 0.6 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Martinsville, IN?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.7 miles of central Martinsville. The closest is Morgan County Farmers's Market: Martinsville Location at 46 N. Main Street, Martinsville, 0.1 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Martinsville farmers market?
- Morgan County Farmers's Market: Martinsville Location is at 46 N. Main Street, Martinsville, 46151, 0.1 miles southwest of the Martinsville city center.
- Which Martinsville farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of Martinsville indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Indiana farmers markets · What's in season in Indiana · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.