Farmers Markets in Covington, Georgia
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Covington, GA has 2 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Square Market of Covington at 1169 Washington Street, Covington (0.1 mi SW). Listings checked May 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Covington, nearest first
- 1
Square Market of Covington
0.1 mi SW · 1169 Washington Street
As listed: Fridays, 4 p.m. – dusk, April through October
Listed
- 2
Oxford Farmers Market
1.8 mi N · 915 EMORY ST, Oxford
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of Covington, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Harris Farmers Market
9.9 mi from Covington · Conyers · 1400 Parker Rd
Schedule not reported — contact the market
CSAs serving Covington
- 4
Yellow Hen Farm
4.7 mi NE
- 5
Double B Farm
5.8 mi N · Oxford
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 7.3 miles of Covington sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Covington, GA?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Covington. The closest is Square Market of Covington at 1169 Washington Street, Covington, 0.1 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Covington farmers market?
- Square Market of Covington is at 1169 Washington Street, Covington, 30014, 0.1 miles southwest of the Covington city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Covington?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Yellow Hen Farm, 4.7 mi) within 7.3 miles of Covington.
← All Georgia farmers markets · What's in season in Georgia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.