Farmers Markets in Port Orange, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.9 miles
Port Orange, FL has 2 farmers markets within 7.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Port Orange Green Market at 5501 S WILLIAMSON BLVD, Port Orange (3.2 mi SW). Listings checked March 2023.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 7.9 miles
Farmers markets near Port Orange, nearest first
- 1
Port Orange Green Market
3.2 mi SW · 5501 S WILLIAMSON BLVD
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Downtown Daytona Beach Farmers' Market
5.0 mi N · 105 E. Orange Ave, Daytona Beach
As listed: Saturdays, 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.9 miles of Port Orange, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Volusia County Farm Bureau Farmers' Market
16.2 mi from Port Orange · Deland · 3050 E. New York Ave.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
CSAs serving Port Orange
- 4
Front Porch Pickings
5.3 mi N · Jacksonville To Daytona
Season: Year-round · Pickup: workplace delivery, on-farm pickup · Shares: Weekly, every other week, once a month deliveries
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 7.9 miles of Port Orange sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.3 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Port Orange have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.9 miles of central Port Orange. The closest is Port Orange Green Market at 5501 S WILLIAMSON BLVD, Port Orange, 3.2 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Port Orange farmers market?
- Port Orange Green Market is at 5501 S WILLIAMSON BLVD, Port Orange, 32128, 3.2 miles southwest of the Port Orange city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Port Orange?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Front Porch Pickings, 5.3 mi) within 7.9 miles of Port Orange.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.