Farmers Markets in Oviedo, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.2 miles
Oviedo, FL has 1 farmers market within 7.2 miles of the city center, plus 4 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Good Neighbors Farmers' Market at 1101 Lloyds Ln., Oviedo (2.9 mi W). Listings checked February 2024.
- 1 Farmers market
- 4 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked February 2024
Map of listings within 7.2 miles
Farmers markets near Oviedo, nearest first
- 1
Good Neighbors Farmers' Market
2.9 mi W · 1101 Lloyds Ln.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 7.2 miles of Oviedo, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Sanford State Farmers' Market
9.8 mi from Oviedo · Sanford · 1300-1A South French Avenue
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Winter Park Farmers' Market
10.1 mi from Oviedo · Winter Park · 200 W. New England Ave.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Oviedo
- 4
Big Daddy's Organic Farm
2.0 mi N · Farm
- 5
Pappys Patch U-pick
2.2 mi NE · U-pick farm
- 6
Fresh Start Farm Inc
4.2 mi SE · Farm
- 7
U-Pick Blackberries
6.2 mi NE · U-pick farm · Geneva
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.2 miles of Oviedo sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.2 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old and 2 are u-pick farms.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Oviedo have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 7.2 miles of central Oviedo. The closest is Good Neighbors Farmers' Market at 1101 Lloyds Ln., Oviedo, 2.9 miles west of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Oviedo?
- Yes — 4 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Big Daddy's Organic Farm, 2.0 mi) within 7.2 miles of Oviedo.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.