Farmers Markets in Winter Springs, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.2 miles
Winter Springs, FL has 1 farmers market within 7.2 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Good Neighbors Farmers' Market at 1101 Lloyds Ln., Oviedo (4.4 mi SE). Listings checked August 2024.
- 1 Farmers market
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked August 2024
Map of listings within 7.2 miles
Farmers markets near Winter Springs, nearest first
- 1
Good Neighbors Farmers' Market
4.4 mi SE · 1101 Lloyds Ln., Oviedo
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 7.2 miles of Winter Springs, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Sanford State Farmers' Market
7.3 mi from Winter Springs · Sanford · 1300-1A South French Avenue
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Winter Park Farmers' Market
7.6 mi from Winter Springs · Winter Park · 200 W. New England Ave.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Winter Springs
- 4
Big Daddy's Organic Farm
6.1 mi E · Farm · Oviedo
CSAs serving Winter Springs
- 5
Joy of Organics Produce Buying Club
5.3 mi SW · Maitland
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 7.2 miles of Winter Springs sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.1 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Winter Springs have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 7.2 miles of central Winter Springs. The closest is Good Neighbors Farmers' Market at 1101 Lloyds Ln., Oviedo, 4.4 miles southeast of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Winter Springs?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Big Daddy's Organic Farm, 6.1 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Joy of Organics Produce Buying Club, 5.3 mi) within 7.2 miles of Winter Springs.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.