Farmers Markets in Pueblo, Colorado

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.3 miles

Pueblo, CO has 3 farmers markets within 9.3 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Pueblo Farmers' Market at 1000 W. 6th St., Pueblo (1.4 mi NW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked April 2023.

Map of listings within 9.3 miles

Approximate location of Pueblo, Colorado within Colorado, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Pueblo, Colorado within Colorado (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Pueblo, nearest first

  1. 1

    Pueblo Farmers' Market

    1.4 mi NW · 1000 W. 6th St.

    As listed: Saturdays, May through October, 7:30 AM - Noon

    Listed

  2. 2

    Pueblo Farmers Market Eastside Pop-ups

    1.8 mi NE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May, June, July, October

    Update date unknown

  3. 3

    Pueblo Farmers Market

    1.9 mi N

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Card Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Pueblo

  1. 4

    A Wren's Nest Farm

    2.9 mi E · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 9.3 miles of Pueblo sit in 1 town, the farthest 2.9 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 2 link a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Pueblo, CO?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.3 miles of central Pueblo. The closest is Pueblo Farmers' Market at 1000 W. 6th St., Pueblo, 1.4 miles northwest of the city center.
Where is the Pueblo farmers market?
Pueblo Farmers' Market is at 1000 W. 6th St., Pueblo, 81003, 1.4 miles northwest of the Pueblo city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Pueblo?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: A Wren's Nest Farm, 2.9 mi) within 9.3 miles of Pueblo.
Which Pueblo farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 9.3 miles of Pueblo indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.