Farmers Markets in Castle Rock, Colorado
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.3 miles
Castle Rock, CO has 1 farmers market within 8.3 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Boulter's 5280 Urban Market at 560 Castle Pines Pkwy, Castle Pines (7.2 mi N). The Larkspur Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM. Listings checked May 2023.
- 1 Farmers market
- 1 CSA
- Checked May 2023
Map of listings within 8.3 miles
Farmers markets near Castle Rock, nearest first
- 1
Boulter's 5280 Urban Market
7.2 mi N · 560 Castle Pines Pkwy, Castle Pines
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 8.3 miles of Castle Rock, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
The Larkspur Farmers Market
9.7 mi from Castle Rock · Larkspur
Schedule: Wed 3–7 PM · Season: June – September
- 3
Williams Family Markets
10.1 mi from Castle Rock · Parker · P.O. Box 2916
Schedule not reported — contact the market
CSAs serving Castle Rock
- 4
Sandys Way Microfarm
5.5 mi W · Sedalia
What the listings show
The 2 listings within 8.3 miles of Castle Rock sit in 2 towns, the farthest 7.2 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 2, 1 links a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Castle Rock have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 8.3 miles of central Castle Rock. The closest is Boulter's 5280 Urban Market at 560 Castle Pines Pkwy, Castle Pines, 7.2 miles north of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Castle Rock?
- The Larkspur Farmers Market runs Wed 3–7 PM. The other 2 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Castle Rock?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Sandys Way Microfarm, 5.5 mi) within 8.3 miles of Castle Rock.
← All Colorado farmers markets · What's in season in Colorado · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.