Farmers Markets in Victorville, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.8 miles
Victorville, CA has 3 farmers markets within 9.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is 1st Saturday Super Market at 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy., Apple Valley (4.6 mi E). 1 operates year-round. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 1 Year-round
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 9.8 miles
Farmers markets near Victorville, nearest first
- 1
1st Saturday Super Market
4.6 mi E · 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy., Apple Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
High Desert Farmers Market
4.8 mi S · 18422 BEAR VALLEY RD
As listed: Year Round (Thursday)
Year-round Verified active
- 3
Hesperia Civic Market & Street Faire
7.8 mi S · 15800 JUNIPER ST, Hesperia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Victorville
- 4
Mary's Raw Goat Milk
7.5 mi SE
Year-round markets near Victorville
- High Desert Farmers Market — 4.8 mi S
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 9.8 miles of Victorville sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Victorville, CA?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.8 miles of central Victorville. The closest is 1st Saturday Super Market at 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy., Apple Valley, 4.6 miles east of the city center.
- Which farmers markets near Victorville are open year-round?
- High Desert Farmers Market (4.8 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 2 near Victorville are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Victorville?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Mary's Raw Goat Milk, 7.5 mi) within 9.8 miles of Victorville.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.