Farmers Markets in Apple Valley, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 10 miles
Apple Valley, CA has 3 farmers markets within 10 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is 1st Saturday Super Market at 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy., Apple Valley (2.4 mi NW). 1 operates year-round. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 1 Year-round
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 10 miles
Farmers markets near Apple Valley, nearest first
- 1
1st Saturday Super Market
2.4 mi NW · 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
High Desert Farmers Market
4.7 mi SW · 18422 BEAR VALLEY RD, Victorville
As listed: Year Round (Thursday)
Year-round Verified active
- 3
Hesperia Civic Market & Street Faire
9.1 mi SW · 15800 JUNIPER ST, Hesperia
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Apple Valley
- 4
Mary's Raw Goat Milk
2.5 mi S
Year-round markets near Apple Valley
- High Desert Farmers Market — 4.7 mi SW
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 10 miles of Apple Valley sit in 3 towns, the farthest 9.1 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Apple Valley have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 10 miles of central Apple Valley. The closest is 1st Saturday Super Market at 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy., Apple Valley, 2.4 miles northwest of the city center.
- Which farmers markets near Apple Valley are open year-round?
- High Desert Farmers Market (4.7 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 2 near Apple Valley are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Apple Valley?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Mary's Raw Goat Milk, 2.5 mi) within 10 miles of Apple Valley.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 10 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.