Farmers Markets in Hesperia, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.8 miles
Hesperia, CA has 3 farmers markets within 9.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Hesperia Civic Market & Street Faire at 15800 JUNIPER ST, Hesperia (0.9 mi W). 1 operates year-round. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 1 Year-round
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 9.8 miles
Farmers markets near Hesperia, nearest first
- 1
Hesperia Civic Market & Street Faire
0.9 mi W · 15800 JUNIPER ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
High Desert Farmers Market
3.9 mi NE · 18422 BEAR VALLEY RD, Victorville
As listed: Year Round (Thursday)
Year-round Verified active
- 3
1st Saturday Super Market
8.7 mi NE · 14999 Dale Evans Pkwy., Apple Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Hesperia
- 4
Mary's Raw Goat Milk
6.8 mi NE
Year-round markets near Hesperia
- High Desert Farmers Market — 3.9 mi NE
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 9.8 miles of Hesperia sit in 3 towns, the farthest 8.7 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Hesperia, CA?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.8 miles of central Hesperia. The closest is Hesperia Civic Market & Street Faire at 15800 JUNIPER ST, Hesperia, 0.9 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Hesperia farmers market?
- Hesperia Civic Market & Street Faire is at 15800 JUNIPER ST, Hesperia, 92345, 0.9 miles west of the Hesperia city center.
- Which farmers markets near Hesperia are open year-round?
- High Desert Farmers Market (3.9 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 2 near Hesperia are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Hesperia?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Mary's Raw Goat Milk, 6.8 mi) within 9.8 miles of Hesperia.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.