Farmers Markets in Rancho Cordova, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.3 miles
Rancho Cordova, CA has 9 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market at Rancho Cordova (2.2 mi NE). Sunrise Mall Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. 5 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 9 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 5 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 8.3 miles
Farmers markets near Rancho Cordova, nearest first
- 1
Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market
2.2 mi NE
As listed: Year Round (Saturday)
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Listed
- 2
Goethe Loop Farmers' Market
3.1 mi SW · 10060 GOETHE RD, Sacramento
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Carmichael Park Farmers' Market
3.2 mi NW · 5750 Grant Ave., Carmichael
As listed: Year-round, Sundays 9am–2pm, rain or shine
Year-round Verified active
- 4
Arden-Arcade Certified Farmers' Market
4.5 mi W · Sacramento
As listed: Year Round (Saturday)
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Listed
- 5
Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market
4.9 mi NE · 8101 Sunset Ave., Fair Oaks
As listed: Year Round (Tuesday)
Year-round Verified active
- 6
Del Paso Heights Community Farmers' Market
4.9 mi W · 3000 HURLEY WAY, Sacramento
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 7
Sunrise Mall Farmers Market
6.2 mi N · 6041 SUNRISE BLVD, Citrus Heights
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round
Year-round Verified active
- 8
Orangevale Farmers' Market
8.0 mi NE · 9295 Greenback Ln., Orangevale
As listed: May-Oct (Thursday)
Verified active
- 9
Folsom Parkshore Plaza Farmers Market
8.3 mi NE · 605 Coolidge Dr., Folsom
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Rancho Cordova
- 10
Garden of Eatin
1.5 mi NE · Farm
CSAs serving Rancho Cordova
- 11
Raphael Garden
3.3 mi N · Fair Oaks
Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
Year-round markets near Rancho Cordova
- Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market — 2.2 mi NE
- Carmichael Park Farmers' Market — 3.2 mi NW
- Arden-Arcade Certified Farmers' Market — 4.5 mi W
- Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market — 4.9 mi NE
- Sunrise Mall Farmers Market — 6.2 mi N
What the listings show
The 11 listings within 8.3 miles of Rancho Cordova sit in 7 towns, the farthest 8.3 miles out. 1 of the 9 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 11, 6 link a website, 5 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Rancho Cordova have a farmers market?
- Yes. 9 farmers markets are listed within 8.3 miles of central Rancho Cordova. The closest is Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market at Rancho Cordova, 2.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Rancho Cordova?
- Sunrise Mall Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. The other 8 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Rancho Cordova farmers market?
- Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market is at Rancho Cordova, 11164, 2.2 miles northeast of the Rancho Cordova city center.
- Which farmers markets near Rancho Cordova are open year-round?
- Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market (2.2 mi), Carmichael Park Farmers' Market (3.2 mi), Arden-Arcade Certified Farmers' Market (4.5 mi) and Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market (4.9 mi) and 1 more list a year-round season; the other 4 near Rancho Cordova are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Rancho Cordova?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Garden of Eatin, 1.5 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Raphael Garden, 3.3 mi) within 8.3 miles of Rancho Cordova.
- Which Rancho Cordova farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 9 farmers markets within 8.3 miles of Rancho Cordova indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.