Farmers Markets in Folsom, California
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles
Folsom, CA has 10 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Historic Folsom Farmers Market at 915 SUTTER ST, Folsom (0.2 mi SW). Sunrise Mall Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. 4 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 10 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 4 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Folsom, nearest first
- 1
Historic Folsom Farmers Market
0.2 mi SW · 915 SUTTER ST
As listed: Year-round, Saturdays 8am–1pm
Year-round Verified active
- 2
Folsom Parkshore Plaza Farmers Market
1.1 mi S · 605 Coolidge Dr.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 3
Orangevale Farmers' Market
1.7 mi W · 9295 Greenback Ln., Orangevale
As listed: May-Oct (Thursday)
Verified active
- 4
Granite Bay Farmers' Market
4.7 mi N · 5550 Douglas Blvd., Granite Bay
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market
5.1 mi W · 8101 Sunset Ave., Fair Oaks
As listed: Year Round (Tuesday)
Year-round Verified active
- 6
Sunrise Mall Farmers Market
5.2 mi W · 6041 SUNRISE BLVD, Citrus Heights
Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round
Year-round Verified active
- 7
El Dorado Hills Farmers' Market
5.5 mi E · 1021 Harvard Way, El Dorado Hills
As listed: Sundays (El Dorado Hills location)
Verified active
- 8
El Dorado Hills Town Center Certified Farmers Market
6.3 mi E · Town Center Blvd., El Dorado Hills
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 9
Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market
7.0 mi SW · Rancho Cordova
As listed: Year Round (Saturday)
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Listed
- 10
Roseville Farmers' Market
7.9 mi NW · Galleria Blvd. & E. Roseville Pkwy., Roseville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Folsom
- 11
Garden of Eatin
7.8 mi SW · Farm · Rancho Cordova
CSAs serving Folsom
- 12
Raphael Garden
6.7 mi SW · Fair Oaks
Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
Year-round markets near Folsom
- Historic Folsom Farmers Market — 0.2 mi SW
- Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market — 5.1 mi W
- Sunrise Mall Farmers Market — 5.2 mi W
- Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market — 7.0 mi SW
What the listings show
The 12 listings within 8 miles of Folsom sit in 8 towns, the farthest 7.9 miles out. 1 of the 10 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 12, 6 link a website, 6 have been verified active and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Folsom have a farmers market?
- Yes. 10 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Folsom. The closest is Historic Folsom Farmers Market at 915 SUTTER ST, Folsom, 0.2 miles southwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Folsom?
- Sunrise Mall Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. The other 9 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Folsom farmers market?
- Folsom Parkshore Plaza Farmers Market is at 605 Coolidge Dr., Folsom, 95630, 1.1 miles south of the Folsom city center.
- Which farmers markets near Folsom are open year-round?
- Historic Folsom Farmers Market (0.2 mi), Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market (5.1 mi), Sunrise Mall Farmers Market (5.2 mi) and Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market (7.0 mi) list a year-round season; the other 6 near Folsom are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Folsom?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Garden of Eatin, 7.8 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Raphael Garden, 6.7 mi) within 8 miles of Folsom.
- Which Folsom farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 10 farmers markets within 8 miles of Folsom indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.