Farmers Markets in Orangevale, California

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.9 miles

Orangevale, CA has 9 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Orangevale Farmers' Market at 9295 Greenback Ln., Orangevale (1.0 mi E). Sunrise Mall Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. 5 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 6.9 miles

Approximate location of Orangevale, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Orangevale, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Orangevale, nearest first

  1. 1

    Orangevale Farmers' Market

    1.0 mi E · 9295 Greenback Ln.

    As listed: May-Oct (Thursday)

    Verified active

  2. 2

    Sunrise Mall Farmers Market

    2.5 mi W · 6041 SUNRISE BLVD, Citrus Heights

    Schedule: Sat 8 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round

    Year-round Verified active

  3. 3

    Historic Folsom Farmers Market

    2.5 mi E · 915 SUTTER ST, Folsom

    As listed: Year-round, Saturdays 8am–1pm

    Year-round Verified active

  4. 4

    Folsom Parkshore Plaza Farmers Market

    2.6 mi SE · 605 Coolidge Dr., Folsom

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  5. 5

    Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market

    2.7 mi SW · 8101 Sunset Ave., Fair Oaks

    As listed: Year Round (Tuesday)

    Year-round Verified active

  6. 6

    Granite Bay Farmers' Market

    4.8 mi N · 5550 Douglas Blvd., Granite Bay

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  7. 7

    Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market

    5.5 mi SW · Rancho Cordova

    As listed: Year Round (Saturday)

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Listed

  8. 8

    Roseville Farmers' Market

    6.6 mi N · Galleria Blvd. & E. Roseville Pkwy., Roseville

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  9. 9

    Carmichael Park Farmers' Market

    6.6 mi SW · 5750 Grant Ave., Carmichael

    As listed: Year-round, Sundays 9am–2pm, rain or shine

    Year-round Verified active

Farm stands & u-pick near Orangevale

  1. 10

    Garden of Eatin

    5.9 mi SW · Farm · Rancho Cordova

CSAs serving Orangevale

  1. 11

    Raphael Garden

    4.5 mi SW · Fair Oaks

    Season: Year-round · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares

Year-round markets near Orangevale

What the listings show

The 11 listings within 6.9 miles of Orangevale sit in 8 towns, the farthest 6.6 miles out. 1 of the 9 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 11, 6 link a website, 6 have been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Orangevale have a farmers market?
Yes. 9 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of central Orangevale. The closest is Orangevale Farmers' Market at 9295 Greenback Ln., Orangevale, 1.0 miles east of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Orangevale?
Sunrise Mall Farmers Market runs Sat 8 AM–1 PM. The other 8 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Orangevale farmers market?
Orangevale Farmers' Market is at 9295 Greenback Ln., Orangevale, 95662, 1.0 miles east of the Orangevale city center.
Which farmers markets near Orangevale are open year-round?
Sunrise Mall Farmers Market (2.5 mi), Historic Folsom Farmers Market (2.5 mi), Fair Oaks Sunset Farmers' Market (2.7 mi) and Rancho Cordova Certified Farmers' Market (5.5 mi) and 1 more list a year-round season; the other 4 near Orangevale are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Orangevale?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Garden of Eatin, 5.9 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Raphael Garden, 4.5 mi) within 6.9 miles of Orangevale.
Which Orangevale farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 9 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of Orangevale indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.