Farmers Markets in Ontario, California

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9 miles

Ontario, CA has 9 farmers markets within 9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Upland Farmers' Market at 204 N. 2nd Ave., 2nd Ave. and 9th St., Upland (2.3 mi N). 3 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 9 miles

Approximate location of Ontario, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Ontario, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Ontario, nearest first

  1. 1

    Upland Farmers' Market

    2.3 mi N · 204 N. 2nd Ave., 2nd Ave. and 9th St., Upland

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Kaiser Permanente Ontario Certified Farmers' Market

    3.1 mi SE · 2295 S. Vineyard Ave

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  3. 3

    Claremont Farmers & Artisans Market

    4.4 mi NW · Harvard Avenue Between Bonita and First Streets, Claremont

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  4. 4

    Claremont Farmers' Market

    4.5 mi NW · Indian Hill Ave. and 2nd St., Claremont

    As listed: Year-round, Sundays 8am–1pm

    Year-round Verified active

  5. 5

    Heritage Farmers Market at The Terra Vista Town Center

    5.3 mi NE · 10570 FOOTHILL BLVD, Rancho Cucamonga

    As listed: Saturdays 9am–2pm (Rancho Cucamonga / RC Sports Center)

    Verified active

  6. 6

    Pomona Valley Farmers' Market

    5.7 mi W · Pearl St. and Garey Ave., Pomona

    As listed: Year Round (Saturday)

    Year-round Verified active

  7. 7

    Downtown Pomona Certified Farmers' Market

    5.8 mi W · 201 W. 2nd St., Pomona

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  8. 8

    Chino Hills Farmers' market

    6.3 mi SW · 13920 City Center Dr., Chino Hills

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  9. 9

    Old Town La Verne Fresh Farmers'...

    7.3 mi W · D St. and 3rd St., La Verne

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Ontario

  1. 10

    Diamond I Ranch

    7.1 mi SW · Farm · Chino Hills

CSAs serving Ontario

  1. 11

    Huerta Del Valle Community Garden

    1.1 mi SE

Year-round markets near Ontario

What the listings show

The 11 listings within 9 miles of Ontario sit in 7 towns, the farthest 7.3 miles out. 0 of the 9 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 11, 4 link a website and 5 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Ontario have a farmers market?
Yes. 9 farmers markets are listed within 9 miles of central Ontario. The closest is Upland Farmers' Market at 204 N. 2nd Ave., 2nd Ave. and 9th St., Upland, 2.3 miles north of the city center.
Where is the Ontario farmers market?
Kaiser Permanente Ontario Certified Farmers' Market is at 2295 S. Vineyard Ave, Ontario, 91761, 3.1 miles southeast of the Ontario city center.
Which farmers markets near Ontario are open year-round?
Claremont Farmers & Artisans Market (4.4 mi), Claremont Farmers' Market (4.5 mi) and Pomona Valley Farmers' Market (5.7 mi) list a year-round season; the other 6 near Ontario are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Ontario?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Diamond I Ranch, 7.1 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Huerta Del Valle Community Garden, 1.1 mi) within 9 miles of Ontario.
Which Ontario farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 9 farmers markets within 9 miles of Ontario indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.