Farmers Markets in Pomona, California

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.7 miles

Pomona, CA has 8 farmers markets within 7.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Downtown Pomona Certified Farmers' Market at 201 W. 2nd St., Pomona (0.2 mi N). San Dimas Farmers Market runs Wed 4–8:30 PM. 3 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 7.7 miles

Approximate location of Pomona, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Pomona, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Pomona, nearest first

  1. 1

    Downtown Pomona Certified Farmers' Market

    0.2 mi N · 201 W. 2nd St.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Pomona Valley Farmers' Market

    0.6 mi N · Pearl St. and Garey Ave.

    As listed: Year Round (Saturday)

    Year-round Verified active

  3. 3

    Old Town La Verne Fresh Farmers'...

    3.3 mi N · D St. and 3rd St., La Verne

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Claremont Farmers' Market

    3.4 mi NE · Indian Hill Ave. and 2nd St., Claremont

    As listed: Year-round, Sundays 8am–1pm

    Year-round Verified active

  5. 5

    Claremont Farmers & Artisans Market

    3.5 mi NE · Harvard Avenue Between Bonita and First Streets, Claremont

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  6. 6

    Chino Hills Farmers' market

    4.0 mi S · 13920 City Center Dr., Chino Hills

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  7. 7

    San Dimas Farmers Market

    4.6 mi NW · 245 E BONITA AVE, San Dimas

    Schedule: Wed 4–8:30 PM · Season: April–September, Wednesdays 4pm–8:30pm (non-school nights)

    Verified active

  8. 8

    Upland Farmers' Market

    6.6 mi NE · 204 N. 2nd Ave., 2nd Ave. and 9th St., Upland

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Pomona

  1. 9

    Cal Poly Pomona

    4.0 mi W · Farm

  2. 10

    Diamond I Ranch

    4.9 mi S · Farm · Chino Hills

CSAs serving Pomona

  1. 11

    Huerta Del Valle Community Garden

    6.5 mi E · Ontario

Year-round markets near Pomona

What the listings show

The 11 listings within 7.7 miles of Pomona sit in 7 towns, the farthest 6.6 miles out. 1 of the 8 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 11, 4 link a website and 4 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Pomona have a farmers market?
Yes. 8 farmers markets are listed within 7.7 miles of central Pomona. The closest is Downtown Pomona Certified Farmers' Market at 201 W. 2nd St., Pomona, 0.2 miles north of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Pomona?
San Dimas Farmers Market runs Wed 4–8:30 PM. The other 7 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Pomona farmers market?
Pomona Valley Farmers' Market is at Pearl St. and Garey Ave., Pomona, 91768, 0.6 miles north of the Pomona city center.
Which farmers markets near Pomona are open year-round?
Pomona Valley Farmers' Market (0.6 mi), Claremont Farmers' Market (3.4 mi) and Claremont Farmers & Artisans Market (3.5 mi) list a year-round season; the other 5 near Pomona are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Pomona?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Cal Poly Pomona, 4.0 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Huerta Del Valle Community Garden, 6.5 mi) within 7.7 miles of Pomona.
Which Pomona farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 8 farmers markets within 7.7 miles of Pomona indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.