Farmers Markets in Claremont, California

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.1 miles

Claremont, CA has 8 farmers markets within 7.1 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Claremont Farmers' Market at Indian Hill Ave. and 2nd St., Claremont (0.1 mi S). San Dimas Farmers Market runs Wed 4–8:30 PM. 3 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 7.1 miles

Approximate location of Claremont, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Claremont, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Claremont, nearest first

  1. 1

    Claremont Farmers' Market

    0.1 mi S · Indian Hill Ave. and 2nd St.

    As listed: Year-round, Sundays 8am–1pm

    Year-round Verified active

  2. 2

    Claremont Farmers & Artisans Market

    0.2 mi E · Harvard Avenue Between Bonita and First Streets

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  3. 3

    Pomona Valley Farmers' Market

    2.8 mi SW · Pearl St. and Garey Ave., Pomona

    As listed: Year Round (Saturday)

    Year-round Verified active

  4. 4

    Old Town La Verne Fresh Farmers'...

    2.9 mi W · D St. and 3rd St., La Verne

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  5. 5

    Downtown Pomona Certified Farmers' Market

    3.2 mi SW · 201 W. 2nd St., Pomona

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  6. 6

    Upland Farmers' Market

    4.1 mi E · 204 N. 2nd Ave., 2nd Ave. and 9th St., Upland

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  7. 7

    San Dimas Farmers Market

    4.9 mi W · 245 E BONITA AVE, San Dimas

    Schedule: Wed 4–8:30 PM · Season: April–September, Wednesdays 4pm–8:30pm (non-school nights)

    Verified active

  8. 8

    Chino Hills Farmers' market

    6.7 mi S · 13920 City Center Dr., Chino Hills

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Claremont

  1. 9

    Cal Poly Pomona

    6.6 mi SW · Farm · Pomona

CSAs serving Claremont

  1. 10

    Huerta Del Valle Community Garden

    5.6 mi SE · Ontario

Year-round markets near Claremont

What the listings show

The 10 listings within 7.1 miles of Claremont sit in 7 towns, the farthest 6.7 miles out. 1 of the 8 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 4 link a website and 4 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Claremont, CA?
Yes. 8 farmers markets are listed within 7.1 miles of central Claremont. The closest is Claremont Farmers' Market at Indian Hill Ave. and 2nd St., Claremont, 0.1 miles south of the city center.
What days are farmers markets open near Claremont?
San Dimas Farmers Market runs Wed 4–8:30 PM. The other 7 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Claremont farmers market?
Claremont Farmers' Market is at Indian Hill Ave. and 2nd St., Claremont, 91711, 0.1 miles south of the Claremont city center.
Which farmers markets near Claremont are open year-round?
Claremont Farmers' Market (0.1 mi), Claremont Farmers & Artisans Market (0.2 mi) and Pomona Valley Farmers' Market (2.8 mi) list a year-round season; the other 5 near Claremont are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Claremont?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Cal Poly Pomona, 6.6 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Huerta Del Valle Community Garden, 5.6 mi) within 7.1 miles of Claremont.
Which Claremont farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 8 farmers markets within 7.1 miles of Claremont indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.