Farmers Markets in Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles
Oshkosh, WI has 4 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Oshkosh Winter Farmers' Market at 108 W. New York Ave., Oshkosh (0.5 mi N). Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Oshkosh, nearest first
- 1
Oshkosh Winter Farmers' Market
0.5 mi N · 108 W. New York Ave.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Roosevelt Farmers Market
1.3 mi W · 910 N SAWYER ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 3
Oshkosh Farmers' Market in the Park
1.5 mi SW · South Park Ave. & Georgia St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Festival Foods Oshkosh Farmers' Market
2.4 mi W · 2415 Westowne Ave.
As listed: Tuesdays, July through September, 7am-12pm
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Oshkosh
- 5
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 8 miles of Oshkosh sit in 1 town, the farthest 6.8 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 4 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Oshkosh, WI?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Oshkosh. The closest is Oshkosh Winter Farmers' Market at 108 W. New York Ave., Oshkosh, 0.5 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Oshkosh farmers market?
- Oshkosh Farmers' Market in the Park is at South Park Ave. & Georgia St., Oshkosh, 54902, 1.5 miles southwest of the Oshkosh city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Oshkosh?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Hidden Stream Farm, 6.8 mi) within 8 miles of Oshkosh.
← All Wisconsin farmers markets · What's in season in Wisconsin · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.