Farmers Markets in Sheboygan, Wisconsin

Sheboygan, WI has 4 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of the city center. The closest is Sheboygan Farmers' Market at Corner of 8th St. and Erie Ave., Sheboygan (0.4 mi N). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked August 2025.

Map of listings within 7.3 miles

Approximate location of Sheboygan, Wisconsin within Wisconsin, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Sheboygan, Wisconsin within Wisconsin (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Sheboygan, nearest first

  1. 1

    Sheboygan Farmers' Market

    0.4 mi N · Corner of 8th St. and Erie Ave.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    SCIO farmers market

    0.4 mi N

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Card Listed

  3. 3

    Sheboygan Winter Farmers' Market

    1.2 mi NE · 310 Bluff Ave.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Festival Foods Sheboygan Farmers' Market

    1.7 mi W · 595 S. Taylor Dr.

    As listed: Sundays, July through October, 8am-2pm

    Listed

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 7.3 miles of Sheboygan sit in 1 town, the farthest 1.7 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 1 links a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Sheboygan have a farmers market?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 7.3 miles of central Sheboygan. The closest is Sheboygan Farmers' Market at Corner of 8th St. and Erie Ave., Sheboygan, 0.4 miles north of the city center.
Where is the Sheboygan farmers market?
Sheboygan Farmers' Market is at Corner of 8th St. and Erie Ave., Sheboygan, 53081, 0.4 miles north of the Sheboygan city center.
Which Sheboygan farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 4 farmers markets within 7.3 miles of Sheboygan indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.