Farmers Markets in La Crosse, Wisconsin
La Crosse, WI has 6 farmers markets within 7.6 miles of the city center. The closest is La Crosse Winter Farmers Market at La Crosse (1.1 mi SE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 6 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.6 miles
Farmers markets near La Crosse, nearest first
- 1
La Crosse Winter Farmers Market
1.1 mi SE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
- 3
Hmong Mutual Assistance Association Farmers' Market
1.4 mi SE · 1815 Ward Ave.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
La Crescent Farmers' Market - Winter
3.8 mi NW · 336 S 1st St, La Crescent
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November-April, one day per month (winter market)
Verified active
- 5
La Crescent Farmers' Market
3.8 mi NW · 509 N Chestnut St, La Crescent
As listed: Mid-May to mid-October, Tuesdays 4-7pm
SNAP/EBT Verified active
- 6
Bridgeview Plaza Farmers' Market
3.9 mi N · 2500 Rose St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 7.6 miles of La Crosse sit in 2 towns, the farthest 3.9 miles out. 0 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in La Crosse, WI?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 7.6 miles of central La Crosse. The closest is La Crosse Winter Farmers Market at La Crosse, 1.1 miles southeast of the city center.
- Where is the La Crosse farmers market?
- La Crosse Winter Farmers Market is at La Crosse, 54601, 1.1 miles southeast of the La Crosse city center.
- Which La Crosse farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 6 farmers markets within 7.6 miles of La Crosse indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Wisconsin farmers markets · What's in season in Wisconsin · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.