Farmers Markets in Norwich, Vermont
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles
Norwich, VT has 3 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 4 CSAs. The closest is Norwich Farmers Market (Winter) at 300 Main St, Norwich (0.1 mi SW). Listings checked November 2024.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 4 CSAs
- Checked November 2024
Map of listings within 5.7 miles
Farmers markets near Norwich, nearest first
- 1
Norwich Farmers Market (Winter)
0.1 mi SW · 300 Main St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Hanover Area Farmers Market
1.4 mi SE · 1 E. Wheelock St., Hanover
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Norwich Farmers Market
1.6 mi NE · 281 Route 5 South
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
CSAs serving Norwich
- 4
Honey Field Farm
2.4 mi NE
- 5
Hogwash Farm
3.1 mi NE
Season: Year-round · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 6
Mink Meadow Farm
4.8 mi E · Etna
- 7
Sweetland Farm
5.1 mi NE
What the listings show
The 7 listings within 5.7 miles of Norwich sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.1 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 7, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Norwich have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Norwich. The closest is Norwich Farmers Market (Winter) at 300 Main St, Norwich, 0.1 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Norwich farmers market?
- Norwich Farmers Market (Winter) is at 300 Main St, Norwich, 05055, 0.1 miles southwest of the Norwich city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Norwich?
- Yes — 4 CSAs (closest: Honey Field Farm, 2.4 mi) within 5.7 miles of Norwich.
← All Vermont farmers markets · What's in season in Vermont · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.