Farmers Markets in Shenandoah, Virginia

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.8 miles

Shenandoah, VA has 3 farmers markets within 5.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Shenandoah MarketPlace at 201 Maryland Avenue, Shenandoah (0.1 mi SE). Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 5.8 miles

Approximate location of Shenandoah, Virginia within Virginia, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Shenandoah, Virginia within Virginia (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Shenandoah, nearest first

  1. 1

    Shenandoah MarketPlace

    0.1 mi SE · 201 Maryland Avenue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Daughter of the Stars Farmers Market

    0.4 mi E · 736 4th St

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Elkton Downtown Marketplace

    5.3 mi S · Elkton

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

Farm stands & u-pick near Shenandoah

  1. 4

    Broma Fields

    3.0 mi SE · Farm · Elkton

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 5.8 miles of Shenandoah sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.3 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Shenandoah have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.8 miles of central Shenandoah. The closest is Shenandoah MarketPlace at 201 Maryland Avenue, Shenandoah, 0.1 miles southeast of the city center.
Where is the Shenandoah farmers market?
Shenandoah MarketPlace is at 201 Maryland Avenue, Shenandoah, 22849, 0.1 miles southeast of the Shenandoah city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Shenandoah?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Broma Fields, 3.0 mi) within 5.8 miles of Shenandoah.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.