Farmers Markets in Simpsonville, South Carolina
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.8 miles
Simpsonville, SC has 2 farmers markets within 6.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Mauldin Farmers Market at 101 E BUTLER RD, Mauldin (4.1 mi NW). Tuesday Local Farmers' Market runs Mon–Sun 8 AM–10 PM. Listings checked June 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.8 miles
Farmers markets near Simpsonville, nearest first
- 1
Mauldin Farmers Market
4.1 mi NW · 101 E BUTLER RD, Mauldin
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Fountain Inn Farmers Market
4.3 mi SE · 102 Depot Street, Fountain Inn
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of Simpsonville, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Tuesday Local Farmers' Market
7.1 mi from Simpsonville · Greenville · 1140 Woodruff Rd
Schedule: Mon–Sun 8 AM–10 PM
Farm stands & u-pick near Simpsonville
- 4
Bohica Pepper Hut
4.2 mi NW · Farm · Mauldin
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.8 miles of Simpsonville sit in 2 towns, the farthest 4.3 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 2 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Simpsonville, SC?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.8 miles of central Simpsonville. The closest is Mauldin Farmers Market at 101 E BUTLER RD, Mauldin, 4.1 miles northwest of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Simpsonville?
- Tuesday Local Farmers' Market runs Mon–Sun 8 AM–10 PM. The other 2 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Simpsonville?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Bohica Pepper Hut, 4.2 mi) within 6.8 miles of Simpsonville.
← All South Carolina farmers markets · What's in season in South Carolina · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.