Farmers Markets in Anderson, South Carolina
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.3 miles
Anderson, SC has 1 farmers market within 7.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Anderson County Farmers Market at 402 N MURRAY AVE, Anderson (0.2 mi NW). Listings checked March 2023.
- 1 Farmers market
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 7.3 miles
Farmers markets near Anderson, nearest first
- 1
Anderson County Farmers Market
0.2 mi NW · 402 N MURRAY AVE
As listed: Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays, June through November, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 7.3 miles of Anderson, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Palmetto Farmers Market
12.5 mi from Anderson · Williamston · 121 W MAIN ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Pendleton Farmers Market
12.6 mi from Anderson · Pendleton · 310 Greenville St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Anderson
- 4
Whitehall Produce
2.2 mi NW · Farm
- 5
Berry Acres
5.4 mi W · Farm
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 7.3 miles of Anderson sit in 1 town, the farthest 5.4 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 3, 1 links a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Anderson have a farmers market?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 7.3 miles of central Anderson. The closest is Anderson County Farmers Market at 402 N MURRAY AVE, Anderson, 0.2 miles northwest of the city center.
- Where is the Anderson farmers market?
- Anderson County Farmers Market is at 402 N MURRAY AVE, Anderson, 29625, 0.2 miles northwest of the Anderson city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Anderson?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Whitehall Produce, 2.2 mi) within 7.3 miles of Anderson.
← All South Carolina farmers markets · What's in season in South Carolina · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.