Farmers Markets in Rock Hill, South Carolina
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.8 miles
Rock Hill, SC has 1 farmers market within 8.8 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Old Town Market at 118 Caldwell Street, Rock Hill (0.1 mi NW). Listings checked June 2026.
- 1 Farmers market
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 8.8 miles
Farmers markets near Rock Hill, nearest first
- 1
Old Town Market
0.1 mi NW · 118 Caldwell Street
As listed: April–November, Saturdays 8:30am–12:30pm (no markets in July or on festival days)
Verified active
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 8.8 miles of Rock Hill, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Springs Farm Farmers Market
10.2 mi from Rock Hill · Fort Mill · 1002 Springfield Parkway
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Meeting Street Market at Elon Park Elementary School
12.2 mi from Rock Hill · Charlotte · 11425 ARDREY KELL RD
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Rock Hill
- 4
Bush-N-Vine
2.4 mi NW · Farm
- 5
- 6
The Peach Stand
7.6 mi NE · Farm · Fort Mill
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 8.8 miles of Rock Hill sit in 2 towns, the farthest 7.6 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Rock Hill, SC?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 8.8 miles of central Rock Hill. The closest is Old Town Market at 118 Caldwell Street, Rock Hill, 0.1 miles northwest of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Rock Hill?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Bush-N-Vine, 2.4 mi) within 8.8 miles of Rock Hill.
← All South Carolina farmers markets · What's in season in South Carolina · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.