Farmers Markets in Huntersville, North Carolina
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.7 miles
Huntersville, NC has 4 farmers markets within 8.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Huntersville Market at 103 MAXWELL ST, Huntersville (0.1 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8.7 miles
Farmers markets near Huntersville, nearest first
- 1
Huntersville Market
0.1 mi NE · 103 MAXWELL ST
As listed: May through August, every Saturday 8am–12pm
Listed
- 2
Wallace Community Tailgate Market
4.5 mi E · 11202 HARRIS RD
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Davidson Farmers Market
6.1 mi N · 120 South Main Street, Davidson
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
- 4
Farm stands & u-pick near Huntersville
- 5
Spring Water Farms Farm House
1.5 mi N · Farm
Spring Water Farms operates the Farm House farm store at 16101 Old Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC, a family-owned farm selling pasture-raised, grass-fed…
- 6
Deep Roots CPS Farm
6.3 mi SW · Farm stand · Charlotte
Deep Roots CPS Farm is a family-run urban farm at 2401 Primm Road, Charlotte, founded by first-generation Black farmers practicing regenerative agriculture.…
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 8.7 miles of Huntersville sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 4 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Huntersville have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 8.7 miles of central Huntersville. The closest is Huntersville Market at 103 MAXWELL ST, Huntersville, 0.1 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Huntersville farmers market?
- Huntersville Market is at 103 MAXWELL ST, Huntersville, 28078, 0.1 miles northeast of the Huntersville city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Huntersville?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Spring Water Farms Farm House, 1.5 mi) within 8.7 miles of Huntersville.
- Which Huntersville farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 4 farmers markets within 8.7 miles of Huntersville indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All North Carolina farmers markets · What's in season in North Carolina · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.