Farmers Markets in State College, Pennsylvania
State College, PA has 5 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of the city center. The closest is Tuesday State College Farmers' Market at 108 Locust Ln., State College (0.2 mi NE). Boalsburg Winter Farmers' Market runs Tue 2–6 AM. Listings checked May 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.2 miles
Farmers markets near State College, nearest first
- 1
Tuesday State College Farmers' Market
0.2 mi NE · 108 Locust Ln.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Lemont Farmers' Market
2.5 mi NE · 133 Mt. Nittany Rd., Lemont
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
- 4
North Atherton Farmers Market
3.6 mi NW
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 5
Boalsburg Winter Farmers' Market
3.7 mi E · 218 N. Church St., Boalsburg
Schedule: Tue 2–6 AM
Verified active
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 6.2 miles of State College sit in 3 towns, the farthest 3.7 miles out. 1 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does State College have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 6.2 miles of central State College. The closest is Tuesday State College Farmers' Market at 108 Locust Ln., State College, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near State College?
- Boalsburg Winter Farmers' Market runs Tue 2–6 AM. The other 4 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the State College farmers market?
- Tuesday State College Farmers' Market is at 108 Locust Ln., State College, 16801, 0.2 miles northeast of the State College city center.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.