Farmers Markets in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.6 miles
Lewisburg, PA has 2 farmers markets within 5.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Lewisburg Farmers' Market at 600 Fairground Rd., Lewisburg (1.2 mi W). Listings checked March 2023.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 5.6 miles
Farmers markets near Lewisburg, nearest first
- 1
Lewisburg Farmers' Market
1.2 mi W · 600 Fairground Rd.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Indoor Listed
- 2
Susquehanna Valley Growers Mkt
4.0 mi W
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.6 miles of Lewisburg, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Sunbury Market House
8.7 mi from Lewisburg · Sunbury · 436 Market St.
As listed: Fridays and Saturdays 8am–2pm, year-round
Farm stands & u-pick near Lewisburg
- 4
Lewisburg Farmers Market
1.3 mi W · Farm
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 5.6 miles of Lewisburg sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.0 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Lewisburg, PA?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.6 miles of central Lewisburg. The closest is Lewisburg Farmers' Market at 600 Fairground Rd., Lewisburg, 1.2 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Lewisburg farmers market?
- Lewisburg Farmers' Market is at 600 Fairground Rd., Lewisburg, 17837, 1.2 miles west of the Lewisburg city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Lewisburg?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Lewisburg Farmers Market, 1.3 mi) within 5.6 miles of Lewisburg.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.